Back to All Events

Dallas Symphony Orchestra on the Go "Bach is Back"

DSOotG.Apex.Southlake_Flyer (1).jpg

This all-Bach program includes Brandenburg Concerto No. 3, Sinfonia from Cantata "Am Abend aber desselbigen Sabbats" , Suite No. 1 in C major for Orchestra and Concerto in C minor for Violin and Oboe featuring DSO Co-Concertmaster Nathan Olson and Principal Oboe Erin Hannigan. 

General Admission is $19
APEX Members is $15 (Promo Code APEX)
Student Tickets are $9 (Promo Code STUD513)